Kontaktai

UAB „Katos studija“

Žemaičių g. 28 b, Kaunas 44174 žiūrėti žemėlapyje
tel./faksas. (8-37) 206633  (8-37) 206633 info@kata.lt

Vadas Mindaugas Žemaitis,Tel. mob. (8 699) 33255 minde@kata.lt 
Administratorė Dovilė Noreikienė Tel.mob. (8 656) 57777 administratore@kata.lt

Vadybininkas Gintaras Miknevičius, Tel.mob. (8 655) 12307  gintaras@kata.lt

Vadybininkas Kristupas Žemaitis, Tel. (8 37) 206633, info@kata.lt
Vadybininkas Dalius Pugauskas Tel. (8 37) 206633, info@kata.lt
Vadybininkas Mantas Keturka Tel. (8 37) 206633,info@kata.lt

Dizainerė Onutė Bagdonienė, onute@kata.lt, Tel. mob. (8 699) 18918, spauda@kata.lt
Vyr.finansininkė Daiva Šmidtaitė, Tel. mob. (8 650) 68907,  daiva@kata.lt

 

KB „Katos grupė“

Žemaičių g. 28 b, Kaunas 44174 žiūrėti žemėlapyje
tel./faksas. (8-37) 44 00 16 (8-37) 44 00 inovacija@kata.lt

Direktorius Andrius Bagdonas,Tel. mob. (8 611) 57390, andrius@kata.lt 
Vadybininkas Karolis Žemaitis, Tel.mob. (8 699) 89444, karolis@kata.lt
Vadybininkė Viktorija Matusevičienė, Tel. mob. (8 652) 33060, viktorija@acm.lt
Vadybininkė Dovilė Gališankienė, Tel. mob. (8656) 49999 dovile@acm.lt 

Dizaineris Marius Židonis, Tel.mob. (8 652) 05527, marius@acm.lt
Dizainerė Aušra Žemaitienė, Tel. (8 37) 440016, ausra@kata.lt
IT specialistas Vytautas Bataitis, Tel.mob. (8 652) 63299, vytautas@acm.lt
Vyr. finansininkė Daiva Šmidtaitė, Tel. mob. (8 650) 68907, daiva@kata.lt

Reklamos skyrius Vilniuje:

Vilkpėdės g. 20, Vilnius 03151 žiūrėti žemėlapyje
tel. +370 5 2305556  +370 5 2305556 info@acm.lt

UAB „Raprintas“

Raudondvario pl. 242, Kaunas 47158 žiūrėti žemėlapyje
tel./faksas (8-37) 38 55 75  (8-37) 38 55 info@raprintas.lt

Direktorius Raimundas Šalkauskas, Tel. mob. (8 699) 83590, info@raprintas.lt
Technikas Arūnas Lukoševičius, Tel. mob. (8 656) 26756, spauda@raprintas.lt
Technikas Darius Stančaitis, Tel. (8-37) 38 55 75, info@raprintas.lt
Buhalterė Rita Juodienė,Tel. mob. (8 698) 49886, rita.juodiene@gmail.com